Skip to content

..::An Album Already Awaits Us◊Morning Musume 10 My Me::..

December 29, 2009

This day couldn’t be any better for Morning Musume fans. Earlier I had already posted on their Nine Smile DVD concert, and now here’s another wonderful product to be released next year! We haven’t even step into 2010, and H!P already has lots of things for us to look forward to. This time they keep making us excited with another album, 10 My Me!

This album will be officially released on 17th of March. This first album since Koha’s graduation will consists of 12 songs, including their 4 latest singles (Shoganai Yumeoibito, Nanchatte Renai, Kimagure Princess and the incoming Onna ga Medatte Naze Ikenai). The limited edition of the album will come with a DVD of Onna ga Medatte Naze Ikenai LIVE performance (which makes me really curious what exactly is it) and the solo versions of all 8 members. Up until now, I’m not interested in solo versions, but after listening to this song (ripped version), I believe it’s gonna be worth it to listen to the solos. Personally I’ll (of course) try Ai-chan’s and Eri’s.

It is indeed a nice timing for Morning Musume to release an album by this time, coz it’s like almost a year since Platinum 9 DISC, so I really like the one year gap between them. It’ll be nice if they keep on doing it like this. It’s also a signifying product as an album after Koha’s graduation and before any new member joins the group.

No comments yet

Leave a comment