Skip to content

..::Ai-chan in Q.E.D. Shoumei Shuuryou◊Episode 7::..

April 30, 2009

I’m done with SEED, now it’s time to finish this series of picspam of Ai-chan from her first drama, Q.E.D. Shoumei Shuuryou. In this episode, the Detective club members are back, and Ai-chan, without intending in the first place, joined them for some treasure hunt with a so-called pirate.

vlcsnap-653931

vlcsnap-659821looks like Ai-chan won’t let her first love get away that easily…

vlcsnap-661823*omph* tsk, tsk…poor creature…

vlcsnap-667361daijoubu desu~

vlcsnap-680441

vlcsnap-687921

vlcsnap-696691

vlcsnap-722261

vlcsnap-713901

Haha, quite a few snapshots, ain’t it? Well, I’ve tried my best to restrain myself from posting too much picspam in here, coz someone might just starting to get bored with it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2009 1:49 am

    I’ve just received the dvd’s today. It looks like I got the same release as you although via Australia and eBay for me. One thing that confuses me…why is that “dvd version” symbol there? And why does it fly around all over the place?

    Anyway it’s great to have the whole series on dvd. Perfect quality Ai-chan. :D

  2. May 19, 2009 6:06 pm

    It’s probably somekind of a sign of approval that it’s a dvd copy, not from a drama. So if you upload it to the internet, people will know it’s from a dvd. Why? Does it bother you? Flying around like that? :)

    I’m glad you also get a copy of this wonderful drama. Sheesh, I hope I could finish the remaining episode of Ai-chan picspam sooner or later… :(

  3. May 20, 2009 3:46 am

    It doesn’t really bother me. I just wondered why it was there. Well the flying around bit is annoying. At least it’s not there for long.

    One thing I have noticed, watching it with English subs, is that the subbing is a bit different to the ones done by the fansubbers. I’d already downloaded from H!O all the eps and I actually think the unofficial subs are better. Even so it’s always good to support people by buying the actual products.

    I’m sure you’ll finsih the picspam eventually. The final episode is good!

  4. May 20, 2009 6:31 pm

    Yes, I totally agree with the difference you’ve mentioned. But still, it’s better to have an original copy rather than just simply downloading it. To me, that’ll make your collection more valuable. :)

Leave a comment